Staff

London

1660 US Highway 42 NE

800-659-5646


Sales Contacts:

Luke Harbage - lukeharbage@jdequipment.com

Tim Kronk - timkronk@jdequipment.com

Ed Willing - edwilling@jdequipment.com

Kevin Montgomery - kevinmontgomery@jdequipment.com

Jonathan Francis - jonathanfrancis@jdequipment.com

Joe Mitchell - joemitchell@jdequipment.com

Luke Swaim - lukeswaim@jdequipment.com


Hilliard

3727 Park Mill Run Drive

614-527-8800


Sales Contacts:

Jimmy Jones - jimjones@jdequipment.com

Matt McCollister - matthewmccollister@jdequipment.com

Taylor Dunifon - taylordunifon@jdequipment.com


New Albany

5740 Zarley St.

614-475-0707


Sales Contacts:

Michael Murphy - michaelmurphy@jdequipment.com

Rick Dejong - rickdejong@jdequipment.com

Barry Hagerdorn - barryhagerdorn@jdequipment.com

Jason Snyder - jasonsnyder@jdequipment.com

Josh Rhodes - joshrhodes@jdequipment.com


Lancaster

1200 Delmont Rd. SW

800-805-7914


Sales Contacts:

Matt Damschroder - mattdamschroder@jdequipment.com

Ryan Walker - ryanwalker@jdequipment.com

Brent Barrett - brentbarrett@jdequipment.com

Catherine Minshall - catherineminshall@jdequipment.com

Joseph Parks - josephparks@jdequipment.com

Brandon Wyer (CSR) - brandonwyer@jdequipment.com


Marion

219 Columbus - Sandusky Rd. N

866-389-5458


Sales Contacts:

Ben Butcher - benbutcher@jdequipment.com

Bret Sampson - bretsampson@jdequipment.com

Jared Belcher - jaredbelcher@jdequipment.com

Katelynn Cheadle - katelynncheadle@jdequipment.com

Josh Wagner (CSR) - joshwagner@jdequipment.com


Washington Court House

1662 US Highway Rt 62

800-643-7720


Sales Contacts:

Cody Kirkpatrick - codykirkpatrick@jdequipment.com

Dan Boisel - danboisel@jdequipment.com

Andy Swisshelm - andyswisshelm@jdequipment.com

John Rolfe - johnrolfe@jdequipment.com


Wilmington

7550 US Highway 68 N

800-984-6543


Sales Contacts:

Tim Alexander - timalexander@jdequipment.com

Roland Barr - rolandbarr@jdequipment.com

Kevin Majors - kevinmajors@jdequipment.com

Charlie Cosler - charliecosler@jdequipment.com

Jacob McKeever (CSR) - jacobmckeever@jdequipment.com


Zanesville

4394 Northpointe Drive

740-450-7446


Sales Contacts:

Chad Spiker - chadspiker@jdequipment.com

Michael Sweeney - michaelsweeney@jdequipment.com

Heather Dunmire - heatherdunmire@jdequipment.com

Ryan Kimpel - ryankimpel@jdequipment.com

Michael Watson - michaelwatson@jdequipment.com

Staff information is coming soon.